Remember Me
Join

Has GTA IV influenced you to commit crimes?

Nope, it's just a game.
Only petty crimes.
Stealing has become a hobby.
Yes, can't say more, cops are coming.
I am the living incarnation of Niko.
Tuesday, August 24, 2010

Heads-Up: Social Club Downtime

Posted by adamcs at 14:19. Category: General
Rockstar Games Social Club

Rockstar Games has revealed that Social Club services (both on the web and in-game) will experience some downtime on Thursday 26th August at 1:00 AM Eastern (6:00 AM BST).

Grand Theft Auto IV fans should be aware that the following services will be affected:

  • Matchmaking
  • Leaderboards
  • Video upload (PC version)
  • Login to Social Club App (PC version)

The downtime period is expected to last between 6 and 12 hours, so services should resume no later than 1:00 PM Eastern (6:00 PM BST) on Thursday.

Related Link: Rockstar News Wire - Scheduled Maintenance this Thursday Morning

Read more news...

Content and Design © 2001-2009 GTA Network.com | Webring